It’s been that kind of a week.

It’s been a week of epic fights, psychotic episodes at work (not me….I was just the spectator), craptastic eating, irritations at the  Money Pit  Stimulus Package (really now, who steals crappy broken down blue bins when you can get nice new ones for free from the city?) and a lot of retail therapy at online yarn stores.  This is all I got for ya today.

What’s your favorite color gummy bear?
all of them

What is the sexiest part of the opposite sex’s body? 
Hands

Have you ever made up/sang a song for someone you cared about?
Yes.   You are my sunshine….many years ago to someone who is thankfully not my sunshine anymore.

Ever had a song sang about/for you?
Not to my knowledge

Is there a baby in the room with you right now? 
Nope

Do you know how to dance?
I took lessons many years ago.  Not that you can tell.

Where do you sing the most, in the car, the shower or other? 
In the car

What is your favorite thing that is green? 
My new Avalon Citrus face wash.  Oh wait, that’s orange.  But it’s “green” because it’s organic.  Hmmm…my favourite green coloured thing would have to be the basil I have growing in the pot by the window.

What did your last text message say? 
I can’t remember.  It was some crap ad from Rogers.

Boxers, briefs or boxer briefs? 
I don’t actually wear either but I prefer my men in boxers.  Sadly my man doesn’t listen.

What is your middle name? 
I’d tell you but it’s probably a secret answer to something important which accesses my bazillions of kruger rands in my offshore bank account so forget it.

What is the way to your heart? 
Not treating me like an idiot.  And the occasional cooked dinner would be nice.  And rubbing my feet.  Rubbing my feet will get you into my heart and a lot of other places too.  After you wash your hands of course.

What do you smell like?
candy

What’s in your pocket?
nothing

Anything in your mouth?
only teeth and my tongue

Ever hurt yourself playing Wii?
I don’t have one yet but I’m sure I will when I get one

Do you have freckles?
more than I can count

How many languages can you say “Hello” in?
several

What’s the last movie you saw in the theater?
My boyfriend Clive in The International

Ever jumped/fallen/been pushed in a pool with your clothes on?
No.  People know they wouldn’t live long after doing this.  It’s never been an issue.

Are you wearing any clothes that you wore yesterday?
not unless slippers count as clothes

Are you in love with someone right now?
The DH…despite the fact he is driving me to drink right now

What’s the last thing you watched on TV?
The CBC news I think.  Whatever it was, it was last week.

Who is your daddy and what does he do?
Fredrico who drives

Can you do the alphabet in sign language?
No but I have the international sign for f*ck off down pat

Do you wear glasses? 
Not unless I absolutely have to.  I’m vain that way.

What can you hear right now?
Absolutely nothing

Did you feel better or worse or the same yesterday?
Better

Ever been overseas?
Over, under, in, on

What are your plans for today?
Whatever they are I won’t get to half of them I’m sure.

Do you bite your nails?
only when I’m really stressed

Do you like your feet?
Yes I do.  A lesbian once told me they were sexy.  I have to agree with her.

Do you sleep well at night?
most nights and especially when I’m alone

Copy and paste and fill in on your own blogs.  I’m too tired to tag.

Leave a Reply

